845-265-3616

Lake Views Blog

Lake Views

The Latest

What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, November 15 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, November 8 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, November 1 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, October 18 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, October 11 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, October 4 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, September 27 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
"What's Camp Like?"

“What’s Camp Like?”

Wednesday, September 25 | by SLC
Category: Program News

One of our staff members wrote about her Camp experience perfectly!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Sunday, September 22 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More
What a Surprise

What a Surprise

Friday, September 13 | by SLC
Category: Daily Update

Click here to see what’s going on at SLC!

Read More